Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Dr. Brenda Burr
Principal
brenda.burr@nebo.edu
Cecily Yeager
Assistant Principal
cecily.yeager@nebo.edu
Russ Sumens
Dean of Students
russ.sumens@nebo.edu
Deann Harrison
Financial Secretary
deann.harrison@nebo.edu
Melanie Wilde
Attendance Secretary
melanie.wilde@nebo.edu
Leandra Carter
Assistant Attendance Sec
leandra.carter@nebo.edu
Counseling Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Michael McKell
Counselor
michael.mckell@nebo.edu
Robert Mundinger
Counselor
robert.mundinger@nebo.edu
Sandy Caceres
Consejera
sandy.caceres@nebo.edu
Trudy Ballow
Counseling Secretary/Registrar
trudy.ballow@nebo.edu
CCA
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Tuttle
STEM
anna.tuttle@nebo.edu
Nicole Koyle
CCA/STEM
nicole.koyle@nebo.edu
Terry Oyler
CCA
terry.oyler@nebo.edu
Tiffany Blakely
CCA
tiffany.blakely@nebo.edu
Custodial Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Debbie Butler
Head Custodian
Valerie Larsen
Lead Night Custodian
valerie.larsen@nebo.edu
English
Name / Position Email / Website
Allie Manner
English 6
allie.manner@nebo.edu
Amanda Burrows
English 7
amanda.burrows@nebo.edu
Janeen Scott
English 6
janeen.scott@nebo.edu
Jen Gasser
Reading 6
jen.gasser@nebo.edu
Mercedes Allen
English 7 / Reading 7
mercedes.allen@nebo.edu
Rachel Stanger
English 7 / Reading 7
rachel.stanger@nebo.edu
Reilly Ryan
English 7/Debate/Film Lit
reilly.ryan@nebo.edu
Scott Buck
English 6/Journalism/Character Ed
scott.buck@nebo.edu
Mr. Buck's Website
Scott Tippetts
English 7
scott.tippetts@nebo.edu
Tara Hunt
Reading 6
tara.hunt@nebo.edu
Austin Francis
English 6
austin.francis@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Adriana Ashton
Art/Intro to Fine Arts
adriana.ashton@nebo.edu
Daniel Bigler
Band/Intro to Fine Arts
daniel.bigler@nebo.edu
Danielle Gardiner
Spanish/ESL/Dance
danielle.gardiner@nebo.edu
Jeanmarie Andersen
Art/Intro to Fine Arts
jeanmarie.andersen@nebo.edu
Jessica Brown
Choir/Intro to Fine Arts
jessica.brown@nebo.edu
Tammy Drager
Orchestra
tammy.drager@nebo.edu
Tiffany Gibbons
Drama/Intro to Fine Arts
tiffany.gibbons@nebo.edu
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website
AJ Young
PE/Spanish
aj.young@nebo.edu
Danielle Gardiner
Spanish/ESL/Dance
danielle.gardiner@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website
Nicole Draper
Librarian
nicole.draper@nebo.edu
Lunch Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Annette Dowley
Lunch Manager
annette.dowley@nebo.edu
Math
Name / Position Email / Website
Blair Bingham
Math 7
blair.bingham@nebo.edu
Calleen Spencer
Math 7
calleen.spencer@nebo.edu
James Clark
Math 7
james.clark@nebo.edu
Nathan Wright
Math 6
nathan.wright@nebo.edu
Riley McKenzie
Math 6
riley.mckenzie@nebo.edu
Thaus Amonett
Math 6
t.amonett@nebo.edu
PE & Health
Name / Position Email / Website
AJ Young
PE/Spanish
aj.young@nebo.edu
Anthony Bowden
PE/Health/Cycling
anthony.bowden@nebo.edu
Fanfan Charles
Health/PE
fanfan.charles@nebo.edu
Leah Carter
PE
leah.thompson@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Becky Antares
Science 7
becky.antares@nebo.edu
Breanna Schwenke
Science 6
breanna.schwenke@nebo.edu
David Hansen
Science 7/Science 6
dave.hansen@nebo.edu
Jerry Whiting
Science 7
jerry.whiting@nebo.edu
Kelsey Mortensen
Science 6
kelsey.mortensen@nebo.edu
Phillip Sorensen
Science 6/Science 7
phillip.sorensen@nebo.edu
Social Studies
Name / Position Email / Website
Eric Evans
Social Studies 6 / Utah Studies
eric.evans@nebo.edu
Mr. Evans Webpage
Jeremy Chandler
Social Studies 6 / Utah Studies
jeremy.chandler@nebo.edu
Leslie Parrott
Social Studies 6 / Utah Studies
leslie.parrott@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Alice Schmitt
Reading 6
alice.schmitt@nebo.edu
Christian Cragun
Math/English
christian.cragun@nebo.edu
Coy Nedesky
Math 7
coy.nedesky@nebo.edu
JoEdan Parker
Life Skills
joedan.parker@nebo.edu
Laura Wanlass
English 7/Math 7
laura.wanlass@nebo.edu
Sadie Lundberg
Math 6/Reading
sadie.lundberg@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Chelsea Cavanaugh
Psychologist
chelsey.cavanaugh@nebo.edu
Annie Bishop
Speech & Language
anna.bishop@nebo.edu
Cory Lewis
School Resource Officer
cory.lewis@nebo.edu
Madison Spencer
Study Hall
madison.spencer@nebo.edu
Stephanie Thorne
Study Skills
Tiffany Boston
School Nurse
tiffany.boston@nebo.edu
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Hanson
Special Ed Tech
anna.hanson@nebo.edu
Cyndi Berthold
Special Ed Tech
cyndi.berthold@nebo.edu
Lori Biesinger
Math Tutor
Marilyn Hiatt
Special Ed Tech
Stacie Pittman
Special Ed Tech
stacie.pittman@nebo.edu
Zach Hanks
IT Technician
zack.hanks@nebo.edu