Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Cecily Yeager
Principal
cecily.yeager@nebo.edu
Anthony Bowden
Assistant Principal
anthony.bowden@nebo.edu
Josh Jensen
Dean of Students
josh.jensen@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Stephanie Thorne
Attendance Secretary
stephanie.thorne@nebo.edu
Leandra Carter
Assistant Attendance Secretary
leandra.carter@nebo.edu
Melanie Wilde
Finance Secretary
melanie.wilde@nebo.edu
Trevor Thompson
School Resource Officer (Spanish Speaker)
trevor.thompson@nebo.edu
Counseling Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Trudy Ballow
Counseling Office Secretary
trudy.ballow@nebo.edu
Sandy Caceres (Spanish Speaker)
Consejera (A-E)
sandy.caceres@nebo.edu
Michael McKell
Counselor (F-M)
michael.mckell@nebo.edu
Robert Mundinger
Counselor (N-Z)
robert.mundinger@nebo.edu
CCA
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Tuttle
STEM
anna.tuttle@nebo.edu
Nicole Perry
CCA/STEM
nicole.koyle@nebo.edu
Terry Oyler
CCA
terry.oyler@nebo.edu
Tiffany Blakely
CCA
tiffany.blakely@nebo.edu
English
Name / Position Email / Website
Abbie Jones
English 7
abbie.jones@nebo.edu
Amanda Burrows
English 7
amanda.burrows@nebo.edu
Janeen Scott
English 6
janeen.scott@nebo.edu
Mckell Cope
English 6
mckell.cope@nebo.edu
Reilly Ryan (Spanish Speaker)
English 7 / Reading 7 / Lit Film / ESL
reilly.ryan@nebo.edu
Scott Buck
English 6 / Journalism / Character Ed
scott.buck@nebo.edu
Tara Hunt
Reading 6
tara.hunt@nebo.edu
Austin Francis
English 6
austin.francis@nebo.edu
Lauren Ratliff
English 6
lauren.engle@nebo.edu
Sarah Carpenter
English 7
sarah.carpenter@nebo.edu
Melanie Jensen
Reading
melanie.jensen2@nebo.edu
Kelli Larsen
Reading Intervention
kelli.larsen@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Tammy Drager
Orchestra / Intro to Fine Arts
tammy.drager@nebo.edu
Daniel Bigler
Band/Intro to Fine Arts
daniel.bigler@nebo.edu
Emily Trejo
Drama
emily.trejo@nebo.edu
Shauntell Bird
Dance
shauntell.bird@nebo.edu
Spencer Burke
Choir
spencer.Burke@nebo.edu
Amanda Spencer
Art
amanda.spencer@nebo.edu
Jonathan McCarl
Art
jonathan.mccarl@nebo.edu
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website
Marco Estrada
Spanish
marco.estrada@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website
Nicole Draper
Librarian
nicole.draper@nebo.edu
Math
Name / Position Email / Website
Blair Bingham
Math 7
blair.bingham@nebo.edu
Calleen Jarvis
Math 7
calleen.spencer@nebo.edu
Christian Cragun
Math 6
christian.cragun@nebo.edu
James Clark
Math 7
james.clark@nebo.edu
Nathan Wright
Math 6
nathan.wright@nebo.edu
Thaus Amonett
Math 6
t.amonett@nebo.edu
PE & Health
Name / Position Email / Website
AJ Young (Spanish Speaker)
PE/Spanish
aj.young@nebo.edu
Chett Muhlestein
PE/Health
chett.muhlestein@nebo.edu
Ashton Buffo
PE
ashton.buffo@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Becky Antares
Science 7
becky.antares@nebo.edu
Breanna Schwenke (Spanish Speaker)
Science 6
breanna.schwenke@nebo.edu
David Hansen
Science 7/Science 6
dave.hansen@nebo.edu
Jerry Whiting
Science 7
jerry.whiting@nebo.edu
Kelsey Mortensen
Science 6 / Leadership
kelsey.mortensen@nebo.edu
Kristy Durney
Science 7
kristy.durney@nebo.edu
Social Studies
Name / Position Email / Website
Eric Evans
Social Studies 6 / Utah Studies/ PE
eric.evans@nebo.edu
Mr. Evans Webpage
Jeremy Chandler
Social Studies 6 / Utah Studies
jeremy.chandler@nebo.edu
Leslie Parrott
Social Studies 6 / Utah Studies
leslie.parrott@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Laura Wanlass
Department Coordinator / Reading / Math 7
laura.wanlass@nebo.edu
Bobette Bridenbaugh
Life Skills / English / Math / Science
bobette.bridenbaugh@nebo.edu
Rose Davis
English 6 / English 7
rose.davis@nebo.edu
Summer Mendizabal
English 7
summer.mendizabal@nebo.edu
Tish Throckmorton
English 6/7
tish.throckmorton@nebo.edu
Student Coaching - Day Program
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashanti Blackmon
Day Program
ashanti.blackmon@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Chelsea Seegmiller
Social Worker
chelsea.seegmiller@nebo.edu
Malka Moya
Psychologist
malka.moya@nebo.edu
Annie Bishop
Speech & Language
anna.bishop@nebo.edu
Breanna Partridge
Study Hall / Tracker
breanna.partridge@nebo.edu
Delia Gomez
Study Hall / Tracker
delia.gomez@nebo.edu
Graciela Zafra
School Nurse
graciela.zafra@nebo.edu
Karey Hanks
Study Hall / Tracker
karey.hanks@nebo.edu
Lori Biesinger
Math Tutor
Susan Hawks
Study Hall / Tracker
Isak Bartholomew
Study Hall / Tracker
Isak.bartholomew@nebo.edu
Amy Root
Study Hall / Tracker
Support Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Anna Hanson
Special Ed Tech
anna.hanson@nebo.edu
Cyndi Berthold
Special Ed Tech
cyndi.berthold@nebo.edu
Marilyn Hiatt
Special Ed Tech
Stacie Pittman
Special Ed Tech
stacie.pittman@nebo.edu
James Shick
IT Technician
Custodial Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Valerie Larsen
Head Custodian
val.larsen@nebo.edu
Quincy Millet
Lead Night Custodian
Mercadi Buckway
Sweeper
Melanee Lehmberg
Sweeper
Lunch Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Annette Dowley
Lunch Manager
annette.dowley@nebo.edu
Laura Bills
Food Services
Amanda McCandless
Food Services
Char Christensen
Food Services
Crystal Harward
Food Services
Dorthy Barrett
Food Services
Emma Spencer
Food Services
Glenett Ponis
Food Services
Kelsie Webb
Food Services
Marie Bigler
Food Services